Moonlight top of tent fazz festival

Cape Cod Jazz Festival

Experiences Overview

Tues. July 12 — Wed. August 31 • Starts at 8:30pm
Wequassett Garden Terrace
Open to the Public · Reservations Available

With music, we dream without words and soar to new heights — experience these moments and more at the 18th Annual Cape Cod Jazz Festival, only at Wequassett.

 

Spend the night dancing under the stars to stirring jazz songs performed by New England’s best musicians. If dancing isn’t for you, enjoy one of our delicious dining options. Explore al fresco choices at the Outer Bar & Grille, reserve seating and enjoy a prix-fixe menu at our Five-Star restaurant, Twenty-Eight Atlantic, or dine at one of our other exceptional restaurants. Additional cocktails and a light menu are also available throughout the evening.

 

Dining room.

Cool chords fill the air and meet the sound of crashing waves at Pleasant Bay, while you spend the night dancing under the stars or enjoying one of our delicious dining options. From al fresco choices at the Outer Bar & Grille, to reserved seating and a prix-fixe menu at Wequassett’s Five-Star restaurant, Twenty-Eight Atlantic, the choices are endless. Additional cocktails and a light menu are also available throughout the evening!

Prix-Fixe Menu

Outdoors gazebo.

Get lost in the music

Revive your soul through song and dance, or relax with a glass of champagne and let the music carry you away. This season, we invite you to turn a summer evening into a lifelong memory.

jazz musician playing the saxophone at sunset
Performers

Our July Jazz Line-Up

Tuesday, July 12 – G Love
Wednesday, July 13 – Mark Greel
Tuesday, July 19 – Funktapuss
Wednesday, July 20 – Todd Carey
Tuesday, July 26 – Bosch
Wednesday, July 27 – The All Star Band featuring Ray Greene

Gazebo at night with a half moon in the sky.
Performers

Our August Jazz Line-Up

Tuesday, August 2 – Benny Benack
Wednesday, August 3 – Tony Lucca
Tuesday, August 9 – Sarah Swain and the Oh Boys
Wednesday, August 10 – Megan Hilty
Tuesday, August 16 – James Montgomery
Wednesday, August 17 – Mary C and the Stellars
Tuesday, August 23 – Whiskey Heart
Wednesday, August 24 – Grace Kelly
Tuesday, August 30 – Suede
Wednesday, August 31 – The Allnighters

Crowd under gazebo.
Jazz music is the power of now. There is no script. It’s conversation. The emotion is given to you by musicians as they make split-second decisions to fulfill what they feel the moment requires.
Wynton Marsalis
blurred image of a house on bay

Through Your Eyes

Share with us your unparalleled experiences — #WequassettViews